Woman’s Club of Fairfax 2017-2018 Board:

  • Yvonne Sening, President
  • Mary Driver-Downs, 1st Vice President
  • Jo Ormesher, 2nd Vice President
  • Molly Grimsley, Secretary – Secretary@fairfaxwc.org
  • Connie Trexler, Treasurer – Treasurer@fairfaxwc.org


Club Officers

Pictured Left to right: ┬áJo Ormesher, 2nd Vice President; Molly Grimsley, Secretary; Connie Trexler, Treasurer; ┬áBarbara “Buzzy” Benton; President, Northern District GFWC,; Yvonne Sening, President; and Mary Driver-Downs, 1st Vice President.

Comments & Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.